CB 6 Fish Tacos

Keeping in with our heavy fish eating in recent weeks, I ran into some great Corvina at Costco.  I got a great big filet for a great price and made some fish tacos. I quickly marinated the fish in lime juice, oil, cilantro, onion, and jalapenos.  I also added some of that sazon saffron seasoning (cheating I know, you can leave that out).  I then grilled the fish on my habachi and then flaked it up.  I served mine with some homemade salsa, beans, cabbage, avocado, and plenty of lime.

2 thoughts on “CB 6 Fish Tacos

    • Trying! I’m cooking all the time, but having a hard time keeping up with the blog. If i’m doing the cooking I should really be doing the documenting! thanks for the support. As always your guys’ food is looking great!

Leave a Reply

